logoSmall‚Äč
Excellence in Property Management for Over 37 Years!
Property Management People, Inc.
92 Thomas Johnson Drive, Suite 170
Frederick, Maryland 21702
Business Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Toll Free: (800) 336-8009
Office: (301) 694-6900
Fax: (301) 694-9514

Our Rental Staff

Position

Name

Phone

Email

President Rose Thomas, MPM®, RMP®,REALTOR® Direct Line: 301-732-6379
301-694-6900 x 1001
rose.thomas@pmpbiz.com
Executive Assistant Janice Mahlandt Direct Line: 301-732-6365
301-694-6900 x 1032
janice.mahlandt@pmpbiz.com
Director of Rental Services Cheryl Sally Direct Line: 301-732-6359
301-694-6900 x 1006
cheryl.s@pmpbiz.com
       
Team A      
Property Manager Debbie Crosby, REALTOR® Direct Line:  301-732-6361
301-694-6900 x 1002
debra.crosby@pmpbiz.com
Administrative Assistant Susan Minso Direct Line: 301-732-6385
301-694-6900 x 1005
susan.minso@pmpbiz.com
       
Team B      
Property Manager Steve Shugarts, REALTOR® Direct Line: 301-732-6384
301-694-6900 x 1003
steve.shugarts@pmpbiz.com
Administrative Assistant Abby Levine Direct Line: 301-732-6387
301-694-6900 x 1022
abby.levine@pmpbiz.com
       
Team C      
Property Manager Soraya Gillespie, REALTOR® Direct Line: 301-732-6382
301-694-6900 x 1036
soraya.gillespie@pmpbiz.com
Administrative Assistant Patti Hardy Direct Line: 301-732-6378
301-694-6900 x 1013
patti.hardy@pmpbiz.com